The lionhearted judge who does not tolerate any hanky-panky

Indira Gandhi, J Jayalalithaa, Om Prakash Chautala, Suresh Kalmadi, Sukh Ram, Ajay Chautala, Lalu Prasad Yadav, Rasheed Masood and Jagdish Sharma — all have one thing in common. They had to step down from elected posts after being convicted in corruption cases.